Officials E-Mail

E-Mail Addressess of PMO Staff

.NoNameDesignationE-Mail
01Ghulam Mohiuddin MughalProject Directorpd@sbip.org.pk
02Sajid Ali BhuttoDeputy Project Directordpdsbip@sbip.org.pk
03Abdul ghafoor chandioFinance Managerfm@sbip.org.pk
04Abdur Razzaque MemonDD.Procurement proc.sp@sbip.org.pk
razaquemadraswala@hotmail.com
05Dr. Ali Asghar MahessarDD.Environmentdd.environment@sbip.org.pk
amahessar@yahoo.com
06Imran Aziz TunioTechnical Officerto@sbip.org.pk
imranaziz_tunio@yahoo.com
07DD.Resettlement resettlement@sbip.org.pk
08Qurban Ali KhushkMedia Communication Sp.communication.sp@sbip.org.pk
09Jibran Khalid Environment & Social Safeguardincsafeguards@sbip.org.pk
10Akbar Hussain TheboManager Admin
admin@sbip.org.pk
11Shahzad LeghariAccount Officerao@sbip.org.pk
shahzad_laghari@hotmail.com
12Sajid HussainIT Specialist
it@sbip.org.pk
13Farman ShaikhAssistant Procurementfarmanalishaikh@gmail.com
assistant@sbip.org.pk
14